A Warm Welcome and „Grüß Gott“ at our Haus Romanelli!

Haus Romanelli is a family business and is run with a lot of attention and dedication. We Have recently been rated with 3 Edelweiß Superior by the  "Landesverband der Privatzimmer- und Ferienwohnungsvermieter Tirols".

Our apartments invite you to enjoy a carefree and active holiday in the heart of Mayrhofen. The Penken cable car is only a few meters away from our house. The new Ahornbahn can be reached by foot in approximately ten minutes. The bus stop for the Hintertux Glacier is three houses down from Haus Romanelli.

The swimming pool "Erlebnisbad" Mayrhofen - where our guests enjiy free admission in the Summer - as well as the Skating Rink and Tennis Courts are just across a field path. Hiking tours or leisurely walks can be started directly from our house.

The numerous restaurants and shops of Mayrhofen invite you to take a stroll and/or enjoy yourself at a nice dinner.

Climbing paths, mountain huts, toboggan trails, mountain bike trails, paragliding schools and much more are directly in and around Mayrhofen. Active as well as relaxing holidays are almost guaranteed!

Mayrhofen Hippach
Mayrhofen Bergbahn
Zillertalbahn

Area Information

Mayrhofen is surrounded by the Zillertal Alps and offers numerous activities to its guests in summer and in winter. Wether you are an avid skier or hiker or would rather rest and relax - you are guaranteed to find the perfect holiday here!

The Penken- and Ahornbahn gondolas bring you into our ski areas which are equipped with snow canons and snow guns that guarantee snow throughout the winter months. 159 kilometers of slopes offer areas to beginners as well as expert skiers to enjoy the white gold! Illuminated toboggan trails in close vicinity (Wiesenhof, Gerlosstein, Höllensteinhütte) also offer some fun adventures in the evening hours!

In summer, Mayrhofen has a lot of hiking trails on which you can explore the mountains. The local swimming pool "Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen" has numerous slides and a large lawn area where old and young can relax and have fun! Our house is Premium Partner with the Outdoor Pools of Mayrhofen and Hippach. With the guest card, issued by us, you enjoy free admission to the Tennis Courts in Hippach and the Outdoor Pools in Mayrhofen and Hippach. The Adventure Indoor Pool "Erlebnisbad" of Mayrhofen grants free 3 hour pass.

Our restaurants pamper your palate and the numerous shops invite you to go for a stroll and enjoy yourselves!

Secured Climbing Trails (Via Ferrata), hiking paths, Mountainbike Trails, Bike Trails, Horseback riding, walking paths, Paragliding schools, Summer Sports Offices, Skislopes, vicinity to the Hintergux glaicer, toboggan trails, cross country trails etc, guarantee a sportive and relaxing holiday in the most active valley of the world! 

Partners

Mayrhofen Hippach
Erlebnisbad Hippach
Booking.com
Stocky
Reinis Taxi
Zillertalbahn

request & booking

Herzlich willkommen und „Grüß Gott“ in unserem Haus Romanelli!

Unser Haus ist ein Familienbetrieb und wird mit viel Liebe und Aufmerksamkeit geführt. Der Landesverband der Privatzimmer- und Ferienwohnungsvermieter Tirols hat uns kürzlich mit 3 Edelweiß Superior ausgezeichnet.

Unsere Apartments laden Sie ein, im Herzen Mayrhofens einen unbeschwerten und aktiven Urlaub zu verbringen. Die Penken Seilbahn ist nur wenige Meter von unserem Haus entfernt. Die neue Ahornbahn ist in ca. 10 Gehminuten erreichbar. Auch die Schibushaltestelle für den Hintertuxer Gletscher, ist drei Häuser unterhalb unseres Hauses.

Das Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen, bei dem wir Partnerbetrieb sind, sowie der Eislauf- bzw. Tennisplatz sind innerhalb weniger Gehminuten zu erreichen. Gemütliche Wanderungen oder Spaziergänge können direkt ab unserem Haus gestartet werden.

Die zahlreichen Geschäfte und Restaurants Mayrhofens laden Sie ein, zu bummeln und/oder sich bei einem guten Essen zu entspannen.

Klettersteige, Berghütten, Rodelbahnen, Mountainbike Trails, Gleitschirmschulen und vieles mehr finden sie direkt vor Ort, und lassen jedes (Sportler)Herz höher schlagen!

Mayrhofen Hippach
Mayrhofen Bergbahn
Zillertalbahn

Umgebung

Mayrhofen ist umgeben von den Zillertaler Alpen und bietet seinen Gästen im Sommer wie im Winter zahlreiche Aktivitäten. Ob Sie nun ein begeisterter Schifahrer bzw. Wanderer sind, oder sich lieber dem Nichtstun verschreiben - Sie werden bestimmt auf Ihre Kosten kommen!

Die Penken- und Ahornbahn bringen Sie in unsere Schigebiete, welche durch Schneekanonen und Schneelanzen eine Schneesicherheit garantieren. 159 Pistenkilometer bieten Anfängern wie Könnern ein Gebiet in dem sie das weisse Gold geniessen können! Beleuchtete Rodelbahnen in unmittelbarer Nähe (Wiesenhof, Gerlosstein, Höllensteinhütte) bieten auch in den Abendstunden ein lustiges Abenteuer auf Schnee.

Im Sommer bietet Mayrhofen zahlreiche Wanderwege, auf welchen Sie die Bergwelt erkunden können. Das Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen mit seinen Rutschen und der grossen Liegewiese sorgen für Vergnügen und Entspannung zugleich! Unser Haus ist Premium Partnerbetrieb der Freibäder Mayrhofen und Hippach. Mit der Gästekarte können Sie die Tennisanlage in Hippach, sowie das Freibad in Mayrhofen und Hippach KOSTENLOS nutzen! Weiters bekommen Sie eine GRATIS 3 Stunden Karte für das Erlebnis Hallenbad in Mayrhofen.

Unsere Restaurants verwöhnen Ihren Gaumen und die vielfältigen Geschäfte verführen zum Bummeln und genießen!

Klettersteige, Spazierwege, Mountainbike Trails, Radwege, Reitmöglichkeiten, Wanderwege, Gleitschirmschulen, Sommersport Büros, Schipisten, Gletschernähe, Rodelbahnen, Langlaufloipen, uvm. garantieren einen sportlichen und entspannenden Urlaub im aktivsten Tal der Welt!

Unsere Partner

Mayerhofen
Erlebnisbad Hippach
Booking.com
Stocky
Reinis Taxi
Zillertalbahn

Anfrage